i blame roy williams.

Once again, my March Madness™ bracket looks as though I opened a vein and bled all over the page. But even with all that red, I still had an outside chance at a podium finish…right up until North Carolina had the audacity to lose to Kansas yesterday. That killed everything. I picked Carolina to beat Kentucky in the championship game.

Oh well.

I was able to resurrect my role as Bracketology Commissioner in my current office; a role I held for three strong years while with the PR firm. It’s a role I take very seriously. But I need to redeem myself next year in a big way. I’ve not finished in first place since about 2006. This is an embarrassment.

I blame Roy Williams.

Leave a comment

Filed under march madness, sports

Leave a Reply

