sleep with one eye open.

I dream movie scripts. I need to start writing these down. Especially when I just spent what felt like an eternity trying to escape the grasp of a dead girl. She wasn’t a zombie, but she was dead…or the undead.

Her soulless eyes were staring through me. It creeped me out for a good half-hour after I woke up. Why do you think I’m writing about it here? I needed to settle down. I’m a bit jittery just now. Gonna have to sleep with the lights on tonight.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

